Local and International Distributors

Canadian Offices, Distributors and Agents

JET ICE- Newmarket Head Office

info@jetice.com
Phone: 905-853-4204
Toll Free: 800-585-1079


JET ICE – Western Canada

Audrey Hipfner-Hoever
audrey@jetice.com
Phone: 306-781-7788
Toll Free: 888-721-0110


Province of Quebec

Robert Boileau, Inc.
info@arenazone.com
Phone: 514-333-8420
Toll Free: 877-333-8420
www.arenazone.com


Western Canada – Curling Solutions

Kevin Martin Curling
info@kevinmartincurling.com
Phone: 780-463-2622
Toll Free: 888-463-2622
www.kevinmartincurling.com


United States Distributors and Agents

EASTERN US

  • Maine
  • Vermont
  • New Hampshire
  • Massachusetts
  • Rhode Island
  • Connecticut
  • New Jersey
  • Eastern New York
  • Eastern Pennsylvania

Northeast Ice Painting – Mr. George Arnaoutis
garnaoutis58@gmail.com
Phone: 203-430-0662


WESTERN US

  • ​California
  • Nevada
  • Utah
  • Colorado
  • Wyoming
  • Montana
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Washington
  • Alaska
  • Hawaii

Mr. Doug Peters
doug@zamboni.com
Phone: 562-633-0751


SOUTH EAST US

  • Florida
  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • South Carolina
  • North Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Kentucky
  • West Virginia
  • Virginia
  • District of Columbia

All Star Arenas
Mr. Dave Wescott
davew@allstararenas.com
www.allstararenas.com
Phone: 877 846 4949


SOUTH CENTRAL US

  • Louisiana
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • Mississippi
  • Kansas

Southwest Arena Supply
Mr. Patrick Delly
patdelly@comcast.net
Phone: 281-474-4297
Alt Phone: 281-685-0944


CENTRAL WEST US

  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Nebraska

R&R Specialities
Mr. Dale Hanson & Mr. Bert Bertelsen
daleh@rrspecialties.com
bertb@rrspecialties.com
Phone: 715-247-5090
Toll Free: 800-729-7465
www.rrspecialties.com


CENTRAL EAST US

  • Michigan
  • Indiana
  • Ohio
  • Western Pennsylvania
  • Western New York

Mid America Rink Services
Mr. Jeff Remelius
jremelius@midamericarinkservices.com
Phone: 269-375-6277
Toll Free: 877-630-6277
www.midamericarinkservices.com

International Distributors and Agents

ISBANETEKNIKK AS

  • Scandinavia

Geir Atle Svartangen
post@isbaneteknikk.no
Phone: +47-32 21  06 80
www.isbaneteknikk.no


MARSHALLS INTERNATIONAL LTD.

  • British Isles

Mr. James Woodward
office@marshallsinternational.com
Phone:+44 (0) 1794 342 047
www.marshallsinternational.com
www.icerinkequipment.com


RUSSIA

Mr. Yuri Yakimenko
info@jetice.ru
Phone: +7-903-741-51-21
www.ecojet.ru


JAPAN

Pantine Leisure Inc
jetice@lp-skate.com
Phone: 81-3-3915-9111
www.lp-skate.com


For Arena Products Contact Jet Ice